Met Students

The Met Opera Students program offers full-time undergraduate and graduate students the opportunity to purchase student tickets to select performances at a special student rate. Met Opera Student tickets are available online, by phone and at the Box Office. Register for Met Opera Students by completing the online form and submitting a copy of your valid, full-time student ID. Met Opera Students must be enrolled in a full-time undergraduate or graduate degree program in order to be validated for the program. Once registered, you'll be the first to know about other student discounts and special offers. Please see Terms and Conditions.

Student tickets are also available for purchase at the Metropolitan Opera Box Office beginning at 10 am on the day of the performance pending availability. A valid, full-time undergraduate or graduate student ID must be presented at the time of purchase.

You are not logged in

Tue Jun 27

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Wed Jun 28

2:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Wed Jun 28

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Thu Jun 29

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Fri Jun 30

7:30 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Sat Jul 1

2:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Sat Jul 1

8:00 PM

Whipped Cream - ABT

Mon Jul 3

7:30 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT

Wed Jul 5

2:00 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT

Wed Jul 5

7:30 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT

Thu Jul 6

7:30 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT

Fri Jul 7

7:30 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT

Sat Jul 8

2:00 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT

Sat Jul 8

8:00 PM

Tchaikovsky Spectacular - ABT